Upcoming Events

Author Visit/Sandusky Library, Sandusky, OH/Sat. June 10, 10:30am 

Presentation/American Association of Teachers of French, St. Louis/Mon. July 17, 8am

Past Events

The Last Voyageurs Book Launch/Writers WorkSpace, Chicago/Sat. April 11, 6pm

Reading/Book Loft, Columbus, OH/Thurs. April 28, 6pm

Reading/Corner Bookstore, NYC/Mon. May 2, 6pm

Local Author Night/Book Cellar, Chicago/Wed. May 18, 7pm

Readings by the Author/Reddick Mansion, Ottawa, IL/Sat. May 21, 7pm

Meet the Author/Newberry Library, Chicago/Thurs. June 2, 6pm

Author Presentation/Ida Rupp Library, Port Clinton, OH/Fri. June 24, 4pm

Author Presentation/Tollkeeper's Cottage, Toronto, Canada/Mon. Aug. 8, 7pm

Summer Reading Program/LaSalle Public Library, LaSalle, IL/Tues. Aug. 16, 6pm

Chicagoland: Read All About It/Schaumburg Township District Library/Wed. September 14, 7pm

"Debut Authors Panel"/Chicago Writers Conference, Chicago/Sat. September 24, 10am

"Avec l'Auteur"/Alliance Française, Chicago/Thurs. October 6, 6pm

Author appearance/Books by the Banks Festival, Cincinnati, OH/Sat. October 15, 10-4

Under the Buffalo Speaker Series/Evanston History Center, Evanston, IL/Thurs. October 20, 7pm

Author appearance/Alliance Française du North Shore, Wilmette, IL/Thurs. November 10, 7pm

"Narrative Nonfiction Panel"/Tennessee Williams Literary Festival, New Orleans, LA/Sat. March 25, 10am